SFMCA Colleges

The SFMCA is divided into colleges, with the various schools attached to their curriculum. School Directors report to the College Dean (if appointed) or to the DCOTRACOM (if no Dean is appointed). School Directors work closely with the Dean or DCOTRACOM in the development of new courses/programs for their Colleges. The SFMCA is comprised of the following Colleges:
  1. Auxiliary Arms College
  2. General Staff College
  3. Marine Developement College
  4. Staff College
  5. War College
  6. Cadet Academy